Contact Form

First Name*
Last Name*
eMail Address*
Phone No.
Comment
* Indicates a required field.

Contact Us


Southern Dunes Golf Course‎

2888 Southern Dunes Boulevard
Haines City, FL 33844

(863) 421-4653 Local
 

 

The Southern Dunes Staff



Shane Trice, General Manager
shane@southerndunes.com


Kim Flatt, Golf Vacation Director
kim@southerndunes.com


Tyler Green, Golf Course Superintendent
tyler@southerndunes.com


Kevin Woodard, Head Golf Professional
kevin@southerndunes.com

Dave Hill, Food & Beverage Manager
dave@southerndunes.com


Debbie Campbell, Office Manager
debbie@southerndunes.com

Click Here for more information